TAE4-HYDPIS...

Professional Development & Idea Sharing

Communication, Service, & Specialty Awards

Grant Programs

Great Keynote & Capnote Speakers



Annual State Meeting

Networking and Building Friendships

Leadership Opportunities

District Associations & Meetings



I.FOR YOU!



Enrollment

- Fall Call for Enrollment
- \$100 Membership
- District Dues (Varies by District)

District Directors

- D1 Cari Snider
- D2 Sierra Stephens
- D3 Alinda Cox
- D4 Amanda Parks
- D5-Carolyn Tyler
- D6 Abigail Pritchard/Payton Keifer
- D7 Hayley Meyer
- D8 Shelley Franklin
- D9 Kristy Titzman
- D10- Jennifer Smith
- D11 Paige Melton
- D12 ???

State Officers

- President: Cassie Ferguson
- VP of Membership: Mellanie Mickelson
- Treasurer: Karly West
- Secretary: Lauren Strom
- President-Elect: Becky Coward
- Past President: Cari Snider

Standing Committees

- Professional Development
- Policy & Resolutions
- Public Relations & Information
- Programs
- Membership Recognition
- Ways & Means

SAVE THE DATE

August 4-7 2025 Th

The Barfield Hotel

Amarillo TX







- O Restaurant & Bar
- O Private Outdoor Patio
- O Dry Cleaning Services
- O Pet Friendly Rooms
- Peloton Fitness Center
- O Speakeasy Social Club

